Welcome to the Minooka Office of IEA

IEA is a state affiliate of NEA, the National Education Association.  The office in Minooka is one of the twenty-two IEA field offices.

IEA currently has 67 Regions.  Three  of these regions are represented by the Minooka field office.

The Minooka office services members in IEA Regions 15, 44 and 51.